You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Important People behind the Statues of Heraklion, Crete [Biography of Stefanos Xanthoudidis]

in #swmchallenge7 years ago

Thank you for taking the time to read all my post!
It is true, he was an incredible person.
What really surprised me is that I could not find anything for him in English, this is why I tried to describe all his life.
I have learned a lot, and I do not mind not being rewarded so much $ for this post... We owe so many to these persons of our past
Thank you again @filotasriza3 :)

Sort:  

a fun and weird thing i learned here on steemit is that you that you have no idea which of your posts may earn much and which less. At first i remember i was thinking what to write, what they wanna read, WOW this might be my best post it will earn a lot. That wasn't the case :P the ones i believed that would fail earned more and i believe you may have realize it too by now, so just post whatever you like :P

Absolutely agree! Thanks for dropping by my posts, I really appreciate it
😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60606.72
ETH 2910.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44