You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Asturias Series: Colombres and the Museum of Emigration

in #swmchallenge6 years ago

The Spanish architecture is so special, many houses are colorful and it's so satisfying to just look at them. I love the building of the museum. My favorite picture is the one from the top where you can see all the different floors in the building. I have only been to Madrid. This year I'm going to Barcelona and Asturias might be my next destination! I will check out your blog from 2010 :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your time to leave this comment. Asturias is a special spot in Spain, it's so different up there. We actually live in Valencia - which has become soooo popular over the years. We also have a blog about it. So you might want to come down here if you have time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61680.81
ETH 3443.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51