Sort:  

it is an amazing place to visit(Central switzerland),that's for sure.the getaway to the swiss alps.
no mate,im born and bred around here near luzern,but used to live in WA for about 10years.the past 2 years i stayed in thailand,before moving back to switzerland.

Ah fantastic. I lived in WA for 10 years as well. Moved to the other side of Australia 2 years ago.

I can alslmost hear the Aussie accent in your writing which is why I thought you might be one. :)

alright,im pretty sure once you would here me speaking you would not hear a lot of an aussie accent....lol...
have a nice weekend mate

I'm sure any accent you developed in your 10 years here is long gone now that you are back over there.

You have a great weekend too. :)

yes mate,it is unfortunately...
thank you....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64167.02
ETH 2769.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67