Visit To Grindelwald Switzerland - Enjoy The Beautiful Scenery In This Video!

in #switzerland6 years ago (edited)


We just returned from the Swiss alps and had a wonderful time in the small town of Grindelwald. Here is a video from the Jungrau Region ski area located in the Oberland Mountains.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This has to be truly one of the most beautiful places I have ever seen. We were just awestruck when we got off the train in Grindelwald. The people there are so friendly and the prices of hotels and meals were extremely reasonable as well. I would highly recommend a visit to Grindelwald, Switzerland.

hi brother james .., greetings know from me. please enlighten him for steemit because I am new in the world of steemit. do not forget to like my writing and please comment him, I wait for his vote diblog me ya .., thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23