You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Asks: Am I Under Military Attack?

in #switzerland7 years ago

For me, military equipment looks menacing, I do not feel secure. We have a war in Ukraine now, volunteers are fighting. I really do not like it because many young Ukrainians died 18+. Even my friends ... I'm against volunteers for 18 years.
I do not know the charter of the Army of Switzerland. It surprises me, why did the neutral country activate military exercises? It looks strange.

Sort:  

Yes well I arrived here only at 35 years of age. I am a man of peace and so it looks strange to me too. So sorry for the problems in the Ukraine!

The military exercises are part of the yearly training that they do.

Do not apologize, you have nothing to do with it. Blame those who need this war. I am also for peace throughout the world !. Thank you for understanding!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90