You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is the Beautiful Switzerland

in #switzerland7 years ago

Yes you did because no where in your post does it say otherwise. You say "This is the Beautiful Switzerland" and have a photo with nothing telling people that someone else took it. Do you not realize how that misleads people into thinking you took the photo? Can you really not see that?

Sort:  

There is nothing to see a beautiful landscape in a photo and share it with friend and caption it This how beautiful switzerland is.. so it does not mean it I make the people to believe that I took it

Yes, it does! You need to make it clear you are not the one who took the photo. I will keep reporting posts you make where it's not clear that you didn't take the photo and there's not a link to the original.

You will keep reporting my posts or you are a rebot or something to deduct all the posts made by thousands of people

Yeah, I'm a robot with a human body hahah I am a photographer that can recognize when someone's posts are legitimate or not and I don't like people that post other people's work and make it look like they took it.

Ok so from now on you will see the source link in my posts. and you have to upvote then lol.. thanks sir

And thank you for your precious suggestions

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71