Swimming pool is full

in #swimming7 years ago

Well it's not what you think, our pool started 6 days ago but rain has stopped play, 12 days for construction but as I said rain stopped play, its rainy season here in phangnga town so fingers crossed we get a break in the weather.

Rescue has been quite, which is good and the fasting is going really well, despite the wife and me sharing a bottle of red wine last night.

We are reducing the amount of meat we eat, and see where it goes, to be honest not missing it at the moment, but early days.

I can notice the weight reduction by my clothing, the fasting is a really good way of feeling great, giving your body time to re boot while not eating, and of course using carbs, sugar then fat as fuel.

Loving the reduction of body fat which is good for me at my age and as a diabetic.

Stay safe steemits IMG_4145.JPGIMG_4157.JPGIMG_4139.JPGIMG_4131.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59559.24
ETH 2523.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42