Upcoming Account Updates - Tutorial: How To Create Steem iOS App | SwiftyConnect

in #swiftyconnect6 years ago

Hey Guys,

as most of you probably realised, I have posted quite less the last 1 1/2 months on this account. This is mainly because I was in holiday and hospitalised for a good month and now I am on the way of recovering :)

Nevertheless I have some awesome projects coming for you guys!

Tutorial: How To Create Steem iOS App

Since creating SwiftyConnect I got a few people asking for help for using the library correctly. So I decided I will create a Tutorial Series which will go hand in hand with an example project !

I really hope I can start the series this week or early next week!

SwiftyConnect

Full Code Documentation is coming, else a new Helper Function is coming to paginate the result list of AccountHistory.

Also I will have a look to include a possibility to use AppBase :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43