SwiftCash Proposal - Crex24 Listing

in #swiftproposal6 years ago (edited)

As some of you know we've been planning to get listed on Crex24 so we can then apply to get listed on coinmarketcap. The listing fee for Crex24 is 0.5 BTC for the SWIFT/BTC pair. And I'm going to ask for 500K SWIFT. This would give us the minimum fee at 100 sats, but if we can sell higher then we can either get an additional pair like SWIFT/USD or throw the remains into some bounties or listing fees on other websites and services.

Speaking of which I have already negotiated a deal for us to get listed on mntrend.com for 20K SWIFT and plan to pay that from myself in the meantime and later reimburse myself through the leftovers of such proposals.

Plan is not to sell this OTC so if anyone is interested in participating please do reach out to me on discord. My username is msg768 ⚡#4220.

Total: 500K SWIFT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66014.01
ETH 3472.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68