You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SwiftRewards: Tier 1, Round 3

I didn’t know this. I think I participated in the giveaway from the past but never got to checking my balance or attaining a wallet. Is swiftcash related to smart cash? I participated in that too but I don’t know the project continued or stopped. I notice that for months I wasn’t getting rewards on there

Sort:  

If you participated in the giveaway, your funds should be accessable via @swiftbot. Creating an address is super-easy. You can either use our paper wallet or web wallet both of which are open-source and do not save your key. SwiftCash blockchain started with airdropping most SmartCash addresses about 8 months ago. To find out more about the details, feel free to read the whitepaper or join us on discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59169.46
ETH 2597.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42