Why do people care about Swift so much?

in #swift7 months ago

image.png

Okay I will probably regret posting this but here it goes. But I think I speak for a lot of people when I say that I DO NOT CARE ABOUT TAYLOR SWIFT. She can sit and watch her boyfriend play football or not. I do not care. And I bet that most people do not care any longer. I am just tired of all of the pro and anti-Swifties filling up social media with it. Please just start a community and post all of those memes there. Let us normal people look at cat pictures. Yes, I rather look at cat pictures than hear about Swift. Rich girl is with football star. Like that is a big story. So please just let us normies have peace. Be glad when the Super Bowl is over.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38