Sweetsssj Got 100% Downvote From Dan,But Why???

in #sweetsssj7 years ago

tX8vjlF_d.jpg

Hello dear steemit friends,

Last night while checking my feed i see that my friend @sweetsssj post a new travel artical around two days ago but when i see her post's potential payout i was totally shocked, because the potential Payouts of that post is only around $98 dollars and this is the lowest reward amount that i ever seen on my friend's post's,so i decided to check that what happened to her post,

Screenshot_20170807-220022_1.jpg

And when i go to the upvotes list of that particular post, i see that @dan give her a downvote so i decided to check that downvoted in detail so i go to Serval sites to check the details of dan's downvote.

Screenshot_20170807-220706_1.jpg

  1. first i go to steemdb.com and type @sweetsssj and search her Account and then click on incoming votes and where i found that @dan give her a 100% power downvote 2 days ago.

Screenshot_20170807-222010_1.jpg

  1. then i go to steemnow.com to see how much steempower @dan has in his account and that is around 4200000 steempower.

Screenshot_20170807-222046_1.jpg

3.then i go to steemnow's upvote calculator and put the value of dan's steem power and i saw that if dan downvoted someone with his 100% power then that person's Rewards of that post go down by around $697 and that is really a crazy amount.

Screenshot_20170807-222326_1.jpg

I don't know the reason why @dan downvoted my friend @sweetsssj and to know the reason of that i also talked to @sweetsssj but she also don't know why @dan downvoted her with that much amount,

So sir @dan if you see this post please tell me the reason of that downvote if you want to.

Keep steeming guys and now you can chat with me at:-

(https://steemit.chat)

Follow me :- @thecrytotrader

Resteem and upvote if you like the post,

(Image source:- https://www.google.com)

Thanks.
videotogif_2017.06.26_21.00.56.gif

image

Sort:  

I don't really know any of these people, not more than I have heard about them on this post of yours. But if I would take a guess on why Mr. @Dan downvoted Ms. @Sweetsssj, is because I wouldn't like the fact that so much money that are on Steemit are being directed to those kinds of "Travel With Me" posts. Not to say that I don't enjoy them, or approve of them, but I would tend to think that there are far more beneficial kind of posts to be promoted more than they are being promoted right now.
There are a lot of helpful, well made posts that sit at 2$ and never get past that, which is a problem because it doesn't promote the ones taking real time and dedicate themselves to doing high quality posts.
Again, this is just a wild guess since I don't really know any of the people mentioned here.

I agree buddy but if everyone started to post about same type of content then steemit become a bit boring platform,so i think the post's about diffrent topics is a good idea for this platform.

I totally agree with you. More diversity is always a good thing, that's not what I'm pointing at.

What I'm pointing at is the fact that if all of this money would be a little bit more spread throughout Steemit, the community itself would be healthier, and everyone would be motivated to keep on working and posting high quality content.
If her posts would be at around 150$ each, and then other 5 posts, that are just as good but different in subject, would get the rest of those money, it would be healthier for the the Steemit Community as a whole. Or so I believe.

You are right 100%!

Your point is valied however the quality of her posts is solid too (which you noted.

Feel free to see my posts including my latest post about how I exposed @dan ´s secret plan to take over the world. Make your judgement......More success to you.

I did check it our Mr. @Charles1. And gave a personal perspective comment also. Hope you get to see it :D

Great, more success to you.

I am honestly glad, Its pretty discouraging to see girls like her abusing the platform imo.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by thecrytotrader from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

This post has received a 0.28 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Good work man , lets we got some reply why they got it downvotes , few weeks before i also face the same downvotes problems that time i use upvotes bots very freqently my be due to that i was flagged , but i dnt post any kind of abuse stuff.

You are posting videos that are not yours! You should say it in a comment and link to the original source. Also you are posting 5-6 times per day content that is not yours, not even writing a word just sharing the "not your" video. And you say you do not abuse the system hahahaha lol!!! You will get flagged very soon if you continuos doing that. Do not compare with @Sweetsssj please...

Really i dnt know about the abuse rules, thanks you mention me need to write the source link ,

Btw i m not comparing my self with others bro , just want the guidlines what to post n what not post , as you guide me to mentions the source link with contents , btw is there some posting daily limits ?

They are not posting limits but... I just told you before you get flagged ;)

I think the reason is clear. Dan and others are mostly tired of her get 600+++ usd on ewery post 😊

Ya but that is not a good reason for downvote someone this much.

Good analysis, upvoted. I wrote about this issue on my blog post few days ago, so check it out and see the reason (plus comments there)...in addition to my current post about @dan
let us hope that this downvoting issue will stop. @sweetsssj is one of my favourite holiday blogger and I hope that she continues her good work here as I always upvote her post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60643.63
ETH 2401.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61