My fourth portrait will be for@sweetsssj!

in #sweetsssj7 years ago

Hi friends!

My fourth portrait will be for@sweetsssj!


Why did I decide to draw she? 

@sweetsssj  has very interesting, beautiful features. I've never draw portrait such girls. For me as an artist, it will be a very interesting portrait!

 

I think in a 1 week I'll show you my new portrait ! And if you also want me to draw you, watch my blog! And soon I'll draw. I think I'll show you my new portrait in a week! And if you also want me to draw you, watch my blog! And soon I will draw you.

 Have a nice day!

Sort:  

wonderful photos. Fantastic post! :) @elena2017

your are so stunning miss sweetsssj i'm really in love with you,, heheh muah

thanks he he

because shes famous,and you wanted to sabit..sabit like ride with her fame..

A lot of famous people. 2 portraits I drew for bloggers who do not have a famous, if you followed my blog you would know

nice photo shoot

thanks you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63