Japanese cool sweets 1

in #sweets7 years ago (edited)

Fruit jelly, Senbikiya Nihonbashi Main Store

Fruit jelly in summer is a really nice cool-down. You can find it everywhere and even can make it on your own. Remember this is Japan where the quality of fruit has a high reputation. Some shops offer jelly made from seasonal fresh fruit juice. Doesn't it sound interesting to try one?

www.sembikiya.co.jp/en/

Address: Nihonbashi Mitsui Tower, 2-1-2 Nihonbashi-Muromachi, Chuo-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)


I started Steemit on July 21st. 2017

I am blogging about the following topics :
My favorite Japanese
delicious things
Medical Infomation
Health

@ryojr01102
Please follow me and upvote if you don't mind ;)

Sort:  

Remember this is Japan where the quality of fruit has a high reputation. Some shops offer jelly made from seasonal fresh fruit juice.

Wow, In Indonesia is very hot, when I see this, I really want to try it.

yes, of course!!
please come here and try it!!
I will introduce my favorite sweets!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69345.70
ETH 3342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74