A Night Strolling with the Kids | Starbucks and Krispy Kreme: too sweet!

in #sweets7 years ago (edited)

With no homeworks for the day, I say I certainly can't refuse with my younger siblings' demands. I've been seeing their puppy eyes all afternoon after they hurried back home from school. It was nice hearing their greetings and feeling their kisses on my cheek.

20180110_210304.jpg
Look how happy it made them!

20180110_205459.jpg
While waiting for the drink, take a pose kiddos!

20180110_210559.jpg
20180110_215251.jpg
What they've been asking for quite a while now.

I know that these kids may grow up too fast. So as long as I can still keep an eye on them almost all the time, I want to have a lot of quality time with them. A quick bonding perhaps is surely heartwhelming.

Goodnight loves. Take care!

Lovelots,
Mai💕

Sort:  

You are such a great sweet ate @maimaimaichan :) <3 Siblings grow up very fast so you should cherish every moment together with them . :) Enjoy :) . mwaaah.

I should since they can still stay close. Once they are older, they'll be with a lot of group of friends. Well just like us! ☺

I know right mga laagan baya ta mas pa ka haha^^ hehe

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @maimaimaichan to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82