Venezuelan knickknacks

in #sweets7 years ago

We Venezuelans are very "chucheros" we always crave a sweet, a chocolate or something salty every now and then we do not fall, especially in these hours, although personally as for chocolate we buy it at any time because I love chocolate and not for nothing but I think the best chocholate is the Venezuelan is the land of good cocoa and that takes advantage, of course I also stop trying other chocolates I would not deny that possibility hahahaha. And as for the salty, I also like that I like chocolate, the dessert I love. And these are my favorite trinkets

The toronto I love, the truth would eat me like 50 in a single sitting, covered with soft chocolate and filled with dried fruit, because the carré is quite similar this comes from hazelnut, almonds and fruits with chocolate.

This is the paradise we all deserve:

Sort:  

@steemcleaners Using irrelevant tags, especially popular tags, makes it hard to find good and relevant content. Please try to use only relevant tags when posting.

Helloo!! ok thanks I will keep it in mind

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09