Happy Sunday To All: My Weekly Breakdown On Steemit! If You Build It, They Will Come!!

in #sweetdgoals7 years ago

I hope all of my Steemit friends are having an amazing Sunday. This is my favorite day of the week, because it gives me time to recollect on everything that has happened in the past seven days, then let's me think of how I can better myself for the next week.



  • "If You Build it!! They Will Come!!"

This has statistically been my worst week on steemit since beginning this amazing platform 3 months ago. I made four whole posts, and I came out with a total of four-five dollars. I had a ton of fun making the vlogs that I did post, and I understand that the true value of them towards the blockchain was not at an extreme high.


Although this week was rough with trying to figure out my new career, college, parenting, and being a good friend and family member to others. I can only sit back and tell myself to post better quality, post about thing's I know, and post about my life.



Three months ago a great Steemit friend, mentor, and entrepeneur once told me "If You Build It, They Will Come." Twenty days after @lukinsawyer started me on this amazing platform, he rode his bike 700 miles across the country merely on the Power of Steem. While on this trip he still managed to be an amazing friend and helped push my account even when I started questioning the value I can bring.


So after a down week for me, and only making four quick posts, I will give myself the advice the great @lukinsawyer once did.

  • I will build it!!

Starting tomorrow, I will make much better posts, with much better content. As I may know little about crypto, and important problems out in the world today. I know a lot about life, and I know alot about the goals I have set for myself in life. From this point on, I only want to make value'd post. #sweetdgoals

  • Value To My Goals
  • Value To Family
  • Value to Steemit
  • Still Some Funny Vlogs


I hope all of my Steemit friends, followers, and soon to be followers have an amazing day. Thankyou to whomever took the time to read my blog. I truly appreciate everybody on here, and I hope people take the time to comment. Have great day and Steem Out!



Sort:  

I need to take my own advice!!
#sweetdgoals

I miss all the cool vids, price posts, and late night thoughts!! Lol lukin needs to post more haha

You got this! #SweetDGoals :) I look forward to it :)

Thankyou very much @lyndsaybowes:) Im glad you do!! I look forward to actually posting about stuff that is important to me!

#sweetdgoals get r done bud.

Thank you very much:) Hopefully each week I can grow as a better Steemian!

some good advice there but some times life gives you curve balls and in trying to catch those you find yourself over reaching at least I know when I tried I fell over :O so you just do the best you can or wait a day or two catch your breath or more fish before doing a video :) hope that's encouraging words there so long as you don't quit your good :)

Aim in to that! I have seen many curveballs!! But goals should never be affected by them! lol I appreciate your words as always brotha:) please have a good night and Thankyou very much your comment speaks value!!

You Are An Excellent Steemian. This post has received a 33.33 % upvote from @steemthat Return the favor and SteemThat Person Back: @dillonford. SteemThatBotMoreIGrow .


Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow! And The Price Of Steem Will Appear! @steemprice steem

$1.120 USD/STEEM
Volume: 4.3016 BTC, 16145 STEEM / Average Price: 0.00026643
Last Updated Mon Sep 11 00:47:54 2017

I'm going to get me a hat! Nice

SO TRUEEEEE! That is one of my fav quotes!! If you build it, they will come :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13