Sisterhood 👧🏻

in #sweet6 years ago


source

" Sisterhood "


For a woman, having a sister is a fortune, but others think that having a sister is a misfortune, and I think I'm the lucky one to have a sister, because my sister is not a person who deserves to be called misfortune. She's my sister, friend, and everything to me, she understands me in all situations, always there when I need it, even though she's sometimes annoying, but she is the most amazing sister. If there is a best sister competition, she must be the winner.

She often makes me laugh and happy with her unpredictable behavior, and sometimes we fight for small things, and I certainly win from her haha. For my sister, forgive me if I often make you upset and cry, I didn't mean to do that, maybe because my emotions are so out of control, I'm sorry. Don't think I hate you for doing all that to you, as long as you know I love you so much, I can't hate people like you who have been patient with me.

Thank you has come into my life and tint my life, I will never forget all that we have done from childhood until now, and it will always be stored in the memory of my brain, which I will give the name of " US " and will never be erased. You are the sweetest, prettiest, and finest person ever who was my sister. I luv u! and I hope you feel the same as I felt.






Thank's Steemian❤️

Don't Forget To Follow and Upvote @Sweet-Love!

Image: source

Sort:  

Dlive-broadcast
Your post all so good.i like it@sweet-loveDQmYfKYGX2M8Qc8nNUi6TqUzHKoeLmafZ6PVBMjt7wjXe5R.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47