My sweet Elisabetta (Photoshoot, Part I).

in #sweet6 years ago

 Photography: Gerardo Arenas y Genesis Ochoa. 

  Today I bring you a photo session divided into 2 parts, the first consists of a series of images where we appreciate the model interacting with a television set, the second part I will show you later. For some time now, I have gradually developed sessions with different models that carry the same candy aesthetic, but without neglecting the "dark" touch that I like to put on our photos. For this first part the concept is about a dreamy girl, you could say that she lives with the innocent fantasy of some day being famous and that is why we always see her resting on the TV where her illusions are being projected. I show her vulnerable in underwear and with some bright in her face, as if she was playing at being a star. I am very happy with the results of this session, I feel that I managed to convey the above, anyway, I would love to know if these images told you another story or if you can see them from another perspective. 

Photography, makeup and editing: Genesis Ochoa.
Collaboration: Gerardo Arenas.
Model: Elisabetta Schintu.   

¡Thanks for your visit !  


 Patreon.  Instagram.  Facebook. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64629.11
ETH 2670.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81