Favorite sweet

in #sweet6 years ago

Do you like some sweets? I like it very much. Especially my favorite sweet is tart. I think taste of dough is most delicious part.

Recently I went to tart shop "qu'il fait bon" for the first time. There is one of the most popular tart shop in Japan.

I ate that strawberry tart.  About 7 different flavor in the tart, It was very delicious. But I really want to peach tart because peach is the vest my favorite fruit. It is going to sale on July... I'm looking forward to go to there again and eat a peach tart!!

Sort:  

This tart looks tasty.
I think I will go to the shop next time.

Thanks!
It's good to go to shop, but this shop is very poplar and many people coming.
You shoud go to there in not busy time: )

Cute!!
Does the strawberry tart have chocolate in it??

I want to eat peach tart too!

Thanks!
mmm...maybe whiite chocolate in it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50