A day with Pari(Part-1)

in #sweet-girl6 years ago (edited)

A child is the one with whom spending time is one of the most preferred way to remove a stress and the best way to spend a happiest hour of the day. Children are the most precious gift given by God to their parents, relatives and to their neighbors also. They are like sweet dishes which has complete softness and sweetness without a bit of bitterness.
The same gift God has given me in the form of a sweet sister who in actual is my neighbour's daughter but the bond formed led me to say her my sister. Like other's spend wonderful day with children's, I also had that sort of day with my sister,which I am going to share in this article. Her spellbound activities make me and my neighbor's entertain. She comes and play daily on our street along with her friend. VID_20171119_132908.mp4 image
My sista's name is Hargun but we call her Pari with love (in English this word has meaning fairy) because she is like a fairy to us. In her day out she play and try to do exercise also which she learned by looking his father. This pic will surely show her try in exercise. Wherever she goes, she make a happier atmosphere letting us all to smile alot...
So after reaching my home from chandigarh , I met her and spend an eve with her. Their I took a lot of photos of her along with her friend, these pics will explain all those things which I wrote about her. Even her activities which make us cry due to lot of entertainment by her.The way she makes various mind blowing expressions are so adorable. image
A DAY SPEND WITH HER IS A DAY OF GREAT MEMORIES. HERE ARE THOSE PICS OF THAT WONDERFUL DAY- - - - - - -
image

image

image

image

image

image

image

SHE IS MY DOLL.
See those expressions made by her while eating AMLA (an Indian Gooseberry) Wow these Oo EXPRESSIONS!!

image

image

image

image

image

image

Sort:  

hi ! she looks a real sweet kid, your lucky ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71