Sweet Chicken curry & broccoli with salted fish!

IMG_20210429_205433.jpg

How are you all I hope you are very well Welcome to my post today I couldn't make more food today ,

because I ordered some food from outside today so I didn't make much food so I only made two dishes one is Sweet Chicken.

The curry and the other one is the salted fish with broccoli is very tasty and I like it very much.

I hope you will like it a lot whenever you make the food. I will share the food recipes with you in great detail.

Let me know how I paid for it all day. I hope you all like my post and I posted it yesterday.

If you haven't seen it after a long time, you can come and see it. I'm not busy for now.

So after waking up in the morning, my younger sister and I went to the roof of our house. We have a lot of work to do on the roof.

They haven't been taken care of for a long time, but last night there was a big storm.

My younger sister and I then went home and exercised for a long time and then we made breakfast.

All in all, I got up very early this morning. I got up very early in the morning and I feel very tired now,

because I wake up very early all day Breakfast this morning was very healthy and I shared the recipe with you so I didn't show it today.

Then my younger sister and I thought about what can be made today at noon. Yesterday I made a hot and spicy chicken masala recipe.

As you can see, today I thought that if I make sweet chicken curry, it will be much better to eat.

IMG_20210429_205545.jpg

Ingredients for sweet Chicken curry

3 lb
chicken thighs
2 tbsp
olive oil
1
clove garlic, minced
1
onion, large, diced
1 1/2 tbsp
curry powder, mild, medium, or hot
28 fl oz
canned diced tomatoes
2 tbsp
tomato paste
1/2 cup
sultana raisins
2
apples, peeled, cored, and diced
2 tbsp
lime juice
1
bay leaves
sugar, pinch
2 tbsp
cilantro, fresh, minced
1/4 cup
unsweetened coconut, grated
1/2 cup
almonds, sliced, toasted
1
mango, peeled, diced
1
lime, cut into wedges
1 cup
brown basmati rice

Ingredients for broccoli with salted fish

250 g Chinese Broccoli (Kailan, cut into bite size)
1 pc Salted Fish
20 g Shallots (minced)
20 g Ginger (minced)
20 g Garlic (minced)
2 Tbsp Cooking Oil
1/4 cup Water

I have shared the food recipes with you. I hope you understand. If you have any questions,

you can let me know in the comments and I have told you about my following recepie.

You can make some changes if you want. And I like it a lot, so you can think about why I made so little food today. In fact,

I bought some food from outside today. Suddenly my little sister was saying that she wants to eat something from outside,

but I brought it. I also gave some and bought some food from outside. I don't know the recipes from outside,

so I didn't show them to you as I try to share the recipes of the food I share with you.

I hope you all liked my post today. If you have any comments, please let me know in the comments and I will see you again in a new post tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71