Computers

in #sweden7 years ago (edited)

So It happened AGAIN F*ckin' AGAIN...!!!

My computer broke down..Only 3 years old..


At least this time I was prepared for the "sucker" to give up on me so I have everything backed up on different places..

Now I have to go get it back..and download it to this one..

Do they do this on purpose..? The computer companies?? So we have to buy new ones..

I mostly had written texts on the last one...

Since I do write a lot...a book is almost ready, I have to find a way to get it distributed though..

I wan't it to be free for all to read, not just like a blog or so. Already have a dozen of those.. I wan't to have a real ebook done.

About what happened to me, how our governement destroyed me even worse than I did myself..


Just because I was 1:st: Stupid enough to work too hard too long for what I was built for and 2:nd: Even more stupid to believe the doctors, the chiropractors, the massage therapists, the osteopaths and others..


You name it, I have tried it. I wanted SO BAD to be healthy again so I could work with the things I love the most..

My horses, the horses...It was my dream..and just as It became true I broke down(backinjury, shoulder and neck) and not many of my "so called" friends in "the horseindustry"even bother to care...for 16 years... !!!

ONLY when they wanted something MORE out of me... 

Maybe I just would LOVE to take on some other very old horse to care and pay for when retired from whatever work they did??!! 

A few of the friends did hear my cries for help(some of the "not so very rich"-ones, just ordinary people, like me....and they are the ones that helped me survive and come up from the bottom of society.

The ones that easily could have helped out in the situation, make it to be a whole lot better fast didn't even speak up or asked, BUT.. I saw them read just about everything this last 6-7 years(there are ways to check that) 

The horses I already had were old, my eldest became almost 30 years old, healthy to the last day of his life. I did not wan't to put him through all the process of being "one in the group of the horses" in a new stable when we lost our home and the farm.. A new climb to the top of ranks would be really hard on him both physically and mentally. He had a really strongheaded mind and was not the kind of spirit that gave up.. I did not wan't to see him badly injured and to put him all alone in a "enclosed pasture" was not even an option, horses likes company and should NOT be left alone without friends.

So when I lost my farm, I hade to make the most diffcult decision of my life. Say goodbye to my best friend, forever...

I cannot forgive and I cannot forget!

I NEVER was a criminal, never used any alcohol(I don't count the normal use of alcohol as young out on some party, since 2000 I have had 2 cans of cider, in 2004 I believe it was, since then, nothing, in fact drunk people discust me) and not any drugs(that did not come from the doctors of course, because of my injuries) but our governement has treated me worse than a murderer...

They threw me out of our social security systems that we have payed HIGH TAXES in generations here in Sweden to have instead of private insurance. So IF something happened we would not starve or be homeless..We should have been taken care of.. But not even the social benefit system gave us help.. We were left on our own..


HA!


It worked all dandy and fine as long as we worked and payed those taxes...until it was needed...

The Swedish people have been "robbed" and fooled so badly by their own  governement and most of them don't even know it...YET..

Old retired ordinary people and sick/injured people DON'T get what they have payed social and medical insurances for by these HIGH TAXES...A large part of the salary is taken as tax, there is taxes on just about everything here.. and those who got inbetween that shift, where people started to take their own insurances and retirement plans...Those of us that already was old or injured/sick..we got fooled big time..


If it weren't for my grandfather started his own business when he was young(and wen he died my grandmother sold it) and a few close friends that believed i me when I tried to tell what happened to me..Most people didn't believe me(and many others that have been affected by Swedens great hospitality.. :/ )

I would be dead..starved to death...

I lost everything I had when it was clear that I could not do the work anymore because of my injuries. I lost my house, my farm, my forrest, my things, my so called"friends"(When I couldn't do their dirtywork I was worth nothing to most of the horse people I looked up to and admired. I was just another exchangeable horse caretaker. But they will get what's coming to them..)



I WILL get my revenge..I will tell it all..

How Sweden did to it's own old and sick/injured people.

//C



Sort:  

Congratulations @camicore! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57