My first PoststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #sweden7 years ago

Hello!
i would like to say "Hi" to everyone in this steem community!
My name is Anton Östevind. I am 21 years old. I am a student and an interpreter.
I live I Sweden, in an area that is close to Gävle. ( I will be showing a pic that i took from my balcony)

This is my first post and i wanna get some tips to get going in this new mysterious society :)
I need all the help i could get.
so please write some replies .. introduce yourself to me.
You all might write to me in Swedish, English or even Arabic.
cheers!
Anton Östevind20170625_223209.jpg

Sort:  

hi Anton !!
Welcome!
Follow me and have fun :)

Hi Ibay !
Thanks
will do

Welcome to Steemit anton! I hope you enjoy it here :) come join us in the @minnowsupport discor chat if you ever need help with anything!

Thanks .. noted and i will do that !

What makes steem beautiful It's because of Steemers like you.


Congrats, @anton987 you've been featured on
"Steem is beautiful" ... Stop by and take a look.
https://steemit.com/minnowsunite/@steemisbeautiful/what-makes-steem-beautiful-028
I am following, upvoting and featuring you.
Welcome to Steemit > I'm happy you could join us.
Hope this Quick Start Guide will help you:
https://www.steemithelp.net/
george-carlin-WELCOME.gif
Stay Original >Stay Creative > SteemOn Daily

Welcome to Steemit! Three languages! On a good day I might know just English… I also recommend going 50/50 on the reward payout. Powering it up to 100% is less rewarding. You can use the local internal exchange to trade in SBD for Steem. Yesterday we had a big correction even where cost went from nearing 1.5 down to as low as 1.08! To give you an idea one of my payouts where “rewards: 1.408 SBD and 0.645 STEEM POWER” using 50/50 payout. You might notice here HEY that’s not 50/50 payout! Assuming I paid 1.20 SBD per Steem then converted it to Steem power that would be 1.173 Steem bought + .645 being 1.818; instead of, .645 x 2 being 1.29 (I hope my maths are correct this early into the morning.)

I have written a short guide to help answer basic questions newcomers have. It can be found here.

Oddly enough the markets have been bleeding these past few days and I just noticed some of my newer payouts now paid out more in Steem lol. Maybe you will luck out and could see the future where 100% was better… Doh!

wow thanks .. didnt know this ... gonna fix it and ask for help if needed.. would that be okay ?

/Anton

We have all done it. Just make sure your next blog you remember to switch back to 50/50! I myself did 2 blogs just because I never changed the reward payout on them before just to have done it. The second time was a mistake since it auto used 100% again lol!

While I may not have all the answers I’ll try and help if I know. Have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48