Is Sweatcoin worth considering?

in #sweatcoin2 years ago

Today I tried Sweatcoin for the first time. I looked at it already last week, but then I decided to give it a break because it sounded so stupid and a little bit scammy with all the slogans at their website.

But, then I decided to take a closer look at Sweatcoin in order to write an article about the project in the IP Address Guide. Well, now I have the app installed on one of my devices and I have tried it. Would you like to learn more about Sweatcoin? You can learn more about Sweatcoin in the following article.

As you probably know, I have written a lot about STEPN recently, a protocol and application that I really enjoy. So, it is natural to compare the two of the protocols, and so far I have got to say that Sweatcoin is way easier to start and to use, simply because you do not need an activation code and because you do not need to invest any money at all in order to get started. But, if you forget about that, then STEPN might be a little bit more fun because it has so many play-to-earn functions that currently cannot be found with Sweatcoin.

It is important to know that Sweatcoin hasn't been launched yet, so this might change by the time the token generation event will take place (promised sometime this summer), and that is also when all tokens earned in the warm-up period will turn into real tokens existing on the NEAR blockchain.

Once again, take a look at the article referred to above in order to learn more about Sweatcoin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65