How Is SweatCoin Changing The Game?

in #sweatcoin4 years ago (edited)

Let me start by saying I am no professional.
I don't work for SweatCoin.
I am a father working a regular 9-5 to make ends meet for my family. Thats why Options are nice.
If you like this article and my thoughts behind it, here is a link to get you started with SWC and I'll get a little bonus for it! :P
https://sweatco.in/hi/marcelino388124
Let's get in to it:
There are a rediculous amount of cryptocurrencies with a wide variety of complexities. Some are more focused on security and anonymity while others are so simple its as easy as going to your local CoinStar in any grocery store and setting up a wallet with all of your pocket change.

SweatCoin is a digital currency that is not a cryptocurrency. It works by counting your steps and preforming algorithms to covert those steps instead of Mining cryptos on a computer. It has no blockchain and is not currently tradable with other cryptos and with years of promises that this would change.
However, I believe this IS changing based on their new update!!
They have added a new subscription type with all sorts of cool querks, new ways to earn and a much more accurate step counter.
This subscription is called the "TroubleMaker" and it costs MONEY. Real money. Very cheap, though. I paid about $7 USD for 3 months of the service.
Here's where it gets interesting.

Sweatcoin has over 10Million downloads.

Screenshot_20200610-062205_Google Play Store.jpg

If even just 10% of thise users decided they wanted to be a Trouble maker, that $7,000,000 they just raised to BACK sweatcoin with something tangible.

Now hold on, youre right. 10% of 10,000,000 is still a LOT of people that have to do this...
Sweatcoin is only available in these countries:
US
UK
Canada
Ireland
Australia
The Netherlands
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
Norway
Belgium
Luxemburg
Germany
Austria
Romania
Poland
Bulgaria
Croatia
Serbia
Slovakia
Slovenia
Italy
Cyprus
Czech Republic
Estonia
France
Greece
Hungary
Iceland
Latvia
Lithuania
Malta
Norway
Portugal
Switzerland
United Arab Emirates
Saudi Arabia
South Africa
Israel
New Zealand
Oman
Kuwait
Qatar
Bahrain
Brunei
Hong Kong
Philippines
Singapore
Taiwan
Vietnam
Spain

That's a LOT of people all over the world! Plenty of opportunity for people to see what I have laid out for you here.

So let me ask a general question. If you could go back to be part of BIG project that ended up expanding beyond belief, would'nt you?

In just a few weeks, I've doubled my my SWC using the troublemaker sub and I did nothing but walk to work and back 5 days a week. Thats it. You just have to be active!!!
Screenshot_20200610-064034_Sweatcoin.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32