You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Potty Mouths - 2019 Edition

in #swearing5 years ago (edited)

So ... The "naughty" or "nice" list @abh12345! Glad to see I am not on the list at all. If I had been, it would say something is wrong with your SQL ... :)

And you're #21! But due to your quotation of others ... Oh, okay ... Seriously looking at the top 10, I wouldn't be surprised if some of those lower down aren't also that high due to their quotation of those higher up ...

Pretty soon, we'll have to have a parental advisory note of some sort on each post ... ;)

Sort:  

I would air on the side of naughty :) But I think the odd profanity here and there isn't so bad. Of course, it is very respectable to not appear on the list at all.

looking at the top 10, I wouldn't be surprised if some of those lower down aren't also that high due to their quotation of those higher up ...

I think you are spot on with this analysis work :)

rectangle-decals-front_2.png

Nice work on that Advisory notice @abh12346! 👍 And fast too! 😉

Seriously, I know some parents who have their children "in here" posting. And not teenagers either ... I would hope they'd be a "little concerned" about their little one stumbling on to some of the stuff I've seen by those high up on your list ...

BTW, how did it go today? Or do we need to just wait patiently for your next post to find out? 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59628.53
ETH 2405.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45