My entry to the contest (Get the best superhero) DRAWING

in #swcompetition7 years ago (edited)

Here I bring you a surprise this is my entry to the contest #swcompetition Mega Drawing Competition - Make The Best Superhero.

drawingheroe.jpg

super hero Ray. Description: you have powers to promote artists who are in the steemit community, one of their great skills are in the painting any subject that draws manages to draw the attention of the evil of Esteem and thus give a teaching to all who are beginning to grow in this community. who has started doing his great job of pushing big artists who have the talent to draw on this platform and all thanks to the powerful genetics that comes from his father because it would not have been like that, if behind all these powers is not his great father @dobartim who calls himself Dr. Great success both They are originally from Macedonia. I hope you like my drawing of the superhero @steemitwarrior.

proc.jpg

I want to tell you that I started making my freehand drawing using 2H graphite low ink pencil after having made the sketch I started to give life to the drawing using as reference the first photo I put in his profile of @steemitwarrior then use pencils 5B, 6B , HB.

ilustrator.jpg

After being ready the face I used a mixed technique and take the manual art to the digital part using Photoshop CS6 to make the assembly of his face in the body of a hero. and in this way to finish this great work that I did with a lot of time and dedication for this contest. I hope you liked my participation I wish the best to all the participants.

cur.jpg

sss.jpg

drawingheroe.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79