Mega Drawing Competition - Make The Best Superhero Diegoboy

in #swcompetition6 years ago

Hello everyone, this time I come to show you an experience by joining the challenge of @steemitwarrior where you ask us to present our super hero through a drawing of digital or non-digital category here the rules

My proposal is very simple, based on the photo of my little baby who is the super hero of my life. I made a sketch and then colored

Here my drawing

d_1.JPG

My super hero is called Diegoboy.
His super powers are fantastic; to be the joy of the house, to fill our hearts with love and to make me very happy.

Here my model

d_2.JPG

My super hero was already taking shape here.

d_3.JPG

I had a lot of fun with this challenge, good luck to all the participants.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.40
ETH 3085.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31