#horror story#

in #swc7 years ago

(OLIVER'S MESSAGE BEFORE SHE DIED FROM DECAYING HEAD AND BRAIN):

"My name is Oliver, this happened to me 1 month ago. I decided to get my hair fixed in a local salon. I did a little strolling after which I saw the sign board of a salon. I entered the salon and met the hairdresser inside, I greeted her but she didn't reply just smiled which was kinda weird but I didn't mind. We got down to business and she started fixing my hair. When my hair was almost fixed finish, I felt a sharp pain on my head, the hairdresser said a quick sorry as she pricked me with an object I couldn't fathom. My hair was done and I paid her and left without looking back. I decided to get a newspaper before going home. As I was reading the newspaper, I noticed the headline of an obituary and the picture there was that of the hairdresser. Shocked, I began to ask myself if my hair was just fixed by a dead woman. I began to feel headache which was as a result of the pain the hairdresser caused and I was feeling dizzy. I got home, went straight to my room and crashed on the bed. I woke up around 10:00pm still feeling a terrible headache, I perceived a very bad odour oozing from my hair, it was smelling like decayed flesh, It also felt like something was moving on my head. Feeling scared, I quickly switched on the bulb and went to the mirror and what I saw shocked me. My head was actually filled with maggots, and as I began to dust them off, my fixed hair was also falling off until it remained my bald head alone, and on it were also lots of maggots. My head was decaying.

Sort:  

was that of the hairdresser. Shocked,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31