Best Swarovski tips

in #swarovski3 years ago

Thus ends my precious collection of bijoux.
They were the jewelry worn for my wedding day, I still remember why I chose them, the Tranquility earrings had the same leaf pattern as the embroidery on my wedding dress. It was 2013 and from that first purchase I became a collector of Swarovski jewelry. More info migliori gioielli Swarovski 100 euro .To date, my collection counts 14 items including earrings, necklaces and bracelets and every year it is enriched with new precious items.

In this post I will show you my Swarovski collection, purchased in the brand's jewelry stores and online on the official website, without failing to give an opinion on the jewelry, also adding some advice on how to choose the one that best suits your needs. Let's start right away.

My collection of Swarovski jewelry
Sparkling like diamonds, Swarovski crystals are one of a kind. The Swiss-Austrian company produces high jewelry that is distinguished by the high quality of the raw materials used and the brilliance of the crystals characterized by a special combination of glass and lead that makes them resistant and brilliant. These particular crystals, whose precise formula is still secretly kept by the brand, embellish not only jewelry but also clothes and high fashion accessories adding a touch of timeless elegance.

Swarovski jewelry is loved not only for the famous crystals but also for the exclusive and contemporary design that makes them perfect accessories for every woman who loves to stand out.

The first purchase, as anticipated, were the earrings that I chose to complete my wedding outfit. Here are the Tranquility earrings, purchased in August 2013.

As a wedding anniversary gift in September 2016, my husband gave me the Twisty Bracelet. This is the only Swarovski bracelet in my collection.

As it turns out in just a few years I have collected quite a number of the crystal swan brand's jewelry. Swarovski jewelry meets my tastes and needs, they have a discreet and inconspicuous design, light, modern and elegant. I find them very fine and feminine.

But I don't buy these accessories only for their beauty, another aspect I take into account is that these jewels, being articles of costume jewelry, don't make me feel the importance and the weight of wearing precious metals or stones that I could lose or, even worse, suffer theft. In short, I would never go around with a necklace of real diamonds like the ones I have in Swarovski crystals that I wear without any problems and on any occasion.

Opinion Swarovski Crystals
It will not be difficult to imagine that my experience with these creations is absolutely positive, after all if it were not so I would not have purchased so many items.

 

The rhodium plating is still perfect for most of the jewels, on a pair of earrings, the ones from the Romeo&Juliet collection, and on the back of the Spectacular Set necklace a little copper green came out in some places. These are the oldest items in my collection, unfortunately the first few times I made the mistake of washing swarovski jewelry with soap and water frequently and without drying them properly. Over time I have learned that to clean the jewelry is sufficient to wipe with a clean, dry and antistatic cloth to remove light layers of dust.

For the care of crystals is good to follow a few small precautions:

do not spray perfume on jewelry, it ruins the rhodium plating and dulls the crystals
clean the jewelry with a simple piece of cloth such as that for glasses
avoid contact with water
keep the jewelry in its original boxes so as not to scratch the crystals
be careful when wearing them, the crystals if they fell could break
Swarovski jewelry price
I often read many negative comments on the quality / price ratio of these creations. Now I want to say mine.

First of all Swarovski jewels are unique in their kind, there are many imitations of Swarovski crystals but the original ones are immediately recognizable, they really shine like diamonds! Another positive element of the brand is the attention to detail of each creation, from the distinctive elements to the packaging.

I personally love the little blue boxes that bear the brand's logo, so much so that I keep most of these jewels in their original boxes that I have placed in plain sight on my bulletin board in the bedroom. Also even if I buy this jewelry for myself, I always request the gift box, free with every purchase and really nice to look at.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66