Swarm fund - bounty hunt

in #swarmfund7 years ago

Besides my usual work which is based on Bitconnect plaform, I decided to go for bounty hunts for new coins - ICO.
I like to pick interesting coins which can bring something new or can improve the way we can invest in future.
So if you ever wonder how to invest in real assest with cryptocurrencies, swarm fund might be an answer for you.

Sort:  

Thank You @lenkacryptogirl for helping me increase my knowledge of bounty hunts. I am learning so much good stuff from your postings here on STEEMIT......I have not even started to look into the program but I will over the next few days.

@stokjockey another bounty program coming very soon - this one will be really cool one and I think some people on steemit will like it and some will hate it :-D will see

That is the Beauty of these things, everyone can decide what is good for them.......

Congratulations @lenkacryptogirl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33