Swarm City Live Stream Going Live For The OFFICIAL Dapp Release Tomorrow! Be Sure To Tune In!

in #swarmcity7 years ago

(Click on the link to YouTube for an estimate on start time. This should be around 7:30P.M. Eastern Local Time!)

Cheers, and I look forward to having you watch. I'll be on the panel, with Griff Green, and the CEO (Mayor) Bernd Lapp!

Sort:  

I believe swarm city could be the future of decentralization. They just have to focus more on marketing and explain the real potential to people. It mmight replace many common aps.

wb crypt0. I actually missed your vidoes, yet it has been only a couple of days

Hi Crypt0,

When do you think we're going to see the flippening? Win 10 STEEM :) my link below:

https://steemit.com/ethereum/@steemthenews/the-flippening-is-comming-let-s-predict-the-flippening-date-and-win-10-steem

Swarm City does seem like a interesting project, I'm actually pretty pumped to see what comes from it

I really like this project, gonna toss a couple of bucks into it. I see real potential in it taking over the Uber market in Denmark where Uber just got determined illegal. And that is only the start for Swarm City.

I agree @ugaard the same here in The Netherlands!!

Hi Omar, cool to see your content also here on Steemit, I already follow you for a longer time on YouTube, because of you I got more interested and into investing and mining Ethereum. Looking forward to see more of your content on Steemit! Regards from The Netherlands!

Thanks for the Heads up Cryt0

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $44.95 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 14 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55