You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔄 SwapSteem. New exchange Air Drop! How SWEET It Is! 😘

in #swapsteem5 years ago (edited)

Hello, @karenmckersie!

Thank you for promoting Swapsteem. This is a promising project, and I appreciate the fact that you took the time to create a blog post about the ongoing airdrop. Thank you for your efforts.

In terms of content, this was a mixed bag for me. I certainly like all the information provided, however I have to admit that I was expecting to read a bit more about the airdrop, as well as the project itself. Furthermore, I wanted to read more about your personal knowledge, views and experience of using this tool. This is the kind of editorial content we like to see in blog posts.

That said, the post did have minor issues of proofreading, but not to the level where it hurt the reading experience. Moreover, you forgot to include the link to the github repository for this project, but I was able to find it.

Nevertheless, I enjoyed reading your work, and hope to see more personal and editorial content in your next contribution.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82