The poem of swan dance

in #swan4 years ago

Today, around 10 am, the sun shines
Shade the trees around the apartment without going to the park
I'm going to follow one round, so even though it's warm,
In order to change the mood from eating breakfast
It was an Swansong dance.

Even the wind blows softly past the tree shade
Even after walking for a while under the sunlight, I felt refreshed.

Every day, I go out to the park and regularly walk for 50 minutes.
I did it for more than 30 minutes this morning
In the afternoon, it takes only 3
f625b1de2ce10dd95a459a280342d326.jpg
0 minutes and you can use the equipment.

Continued in a way that suits my fitness
Also, while exercising, I decided to work hard
I am trying not to forget my promise.

On the way back, the red stone flower next to our line porch
Take it and it's exceptionally shiny.
Even if it goes in and out for many years that the bottom of the lamp is dark,
The red fruit you don't know is shy behind the pomegranate.
It was hanging on a branch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61