$XIV $SVXY destruction

in #svxy6 years ago

With the financial crisis 2008, the banks failed one by one. The failure of SVXY and XIV is possibly equivalent of a major financial institution failure. This gives credence to the move down in the SPY and I would thus expect much more. It would mean that the market top was hit DOW $26,616 Jan 26, 2018. They can't let it go on. What will happen with UVXY is my next question. I still don't think they can control this thing. I will probably stay away from UVXY entirely. I will be shorting bounces in the market from here indefinitely until it proves itself wrong.

Legal Disclaimer:
This is my opinion only.
This is for entertainment purposes only.
This is NOT financial advice nor a recommendation to buy or sell anything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43