Remember short the short? SVXY

in #svxy7 years ago

BIG MONEY was made!

The Maestro!

www.themaestroway.com

Sort:  

thank you very much Brian for all you are doing. I need to learn more. Anyway we could talk on the phone? Good family 3 kids married over 20 years. Have a blessed day..

email me: tmaestroway.@gmail.com

The Maestro, the chart WOLF. Keep it up!

ty... going to get interesting from here forward

Things are going to start getting crazy IMHO.

I'm a little wary either way. A lot of gaps filled and I could see the markets either gap up big or continuation DOWN tomorrow. Thoughts?

The dollar will continue down for the foreseeable future...and will drag the stock market down further, maybe under 20k, maybe not. I think we are going to see a big rise in silver. Could see $18 silver very soon.

1600 gold, 25 silver end of year, imo

I would love to see those prices.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42