You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Vision Quest: Sky Meets the Sea (Original Poetry and a Backstory of How It Was Written)

in #svq6 years ago

@cabelindsay you are simply the most positive person I have ever met here on Steemit! Thank you for sharing light and love across the platform and for encouraging everyone to do so too. I really admire your Vision Quest project and I know it will be a big success not only in creating a community of visionaries but also in making people discover the visionary within themselves. xx

Sort:  

Aw, thank you. Your encouraging words mean so much to me. Vision Quest is starting beautifully, thanks to you and this poetry and picture of yours, along with other Visions. I feel so fortunate to hold this creative space. I hope you know SVQ is yours just as much as it's mine, and I imagine it will grow and flourish according to the love we bring to it. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35