You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Vision Quest | My Dreams Speak To Me

in #svq7 years ago

What an amazing account of your dream. So happy it working just as you envisioned. Nicely written too.

This oddly (or maybe not) answers my question. I am just getting into animal spirits and have know the owl as a messenger of death but have been questioning it. On my walk home from work I walk along a quiet country road and often hear an owl (not sure what time I don't have the knowledge). Anyways I hear it every night, but I heard it during the daylight walking in to work last week. This is clearly a message to me. What you say in your post about

"Owl shows us what lives beyond the selves we are right now into our deeper and paradoxically also higher selves. Owl gives us visionary insight & wisdom..."

this fits. Recently my connectedness with the universe and spiritual practice has increased ten fold. I and now able to see my vision and have a plan for my future. Then I hear the owl; cracking thanks 💯🐒

Sort:  

thank you for your sweet comment @vibeof100monkeys. I'm really glad it spoke to you! It's always great when we can share info and help illuminate something for one another :)

I and now able to see my vision and have a plan for my future.

yes this is one of the greatest insights of the owl... the gift of in-sight... and once we see, we can move more clearly :) <3

Cracking thanks again 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42