You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Vision Quest. Sky meets sea. A community initiative.

in #svq7 years ago

Something about your creation here really speaks to my inner child. A part of me giggled inside seeing the whales with their big smiles hanging from balloons high up in the sky! :)

Thank you for sharing your vulnerability in your posting as well. It is such challenging times as we mutate in the collective coccoon in preperation to become the butterflies we were destined to be.

I especially loved this line:
"Holding someone else's hope when they couldn't and cherishing it, then handing it back to them with worth gave me so much satisfaction everyday."
You put words beautifully to something I had not previously been able to. Wow. Thank you! So much love. xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34