You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Vision Quest - The Avatar and The City of God

in #svq6 years ago

Amazing Sean - I am learning so much about art on steemit! Just been reading up on geometric fractals and mathematic signatures and algorithmic plotting ( I watched @allowisticartist do that yesterday) Love steemit! Thanks again, your skills are astonishing.

Sort:  

@ricia Thanks for the mention and helping me find this post through that... Wow @elohprojects stunning work I can see you are a deep thinker and I love your exploration inside. Your work is something that can add value to the viewer for many years as they become more aware and are able to see.

@allowisticartist Thank you for your compliments and interest. It's always reassuring to hear that my work has value beyond just the inspiration utilized in its creation. I appreciate you and your kind support. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59661.11
ETH 2670.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50