Steemit Vision Quest | 11:11 God Reaches In

in #svq6 years ago

This Week's Steemit Vision Quest held by @cabelindsay is:

Steemit Vision Quest - Week 11: “Eleven-Eleven”
What Does My Higher Self See?
The Vision

sun-311763_960_720.jpg

When I was a girl, my friend Whitney told me she wondered if the Sun's Rays peeking through the clouds were Angels Coming & Going from Heaven

now every time when i see 11:11 i feel the same way

that God is touching base
and offering me "a moment"

A piercing ray of light

An invitation into a different perspective
A Divine Connection

that can comfort, redeem, swell <3, remind, soften, pierce, intune, insight, reveal, , , ,

I feel

  • thankful
  • happy
  • seen
  • glad

A smile plays upon my lips
my heart uplifts

light-1700692_960_720.jpg
light hope

this is my #svq entry for this week. I take it as a gift&sign each time i see 11:11, 12:34, 5:55... What do you see?

I created this image in Photoshop using the following creative commons images from

Pixabay Sources:
Sun's Rays
Golden Heart

And my own words from experience, plus an image I captured this week at 11:11 on April 11th on my phone, synchronistically.

DQmVCxyCfRxfHUd4FGoBLFHE749o6XB45oF6nrTRXmDdAXJ_1680x8400.jpeg

Sort:  

Yes! So beautiful, the image and the mental imagery. I love it when God winks at us ❤️

A delight to my eyes and my soul. I feel it, and I feel the Light of God alongside the everyday. Tin foil heart, mobile phone screenshot at 11:11 on April 11! So good. You are the kewlest!


We celebrate your Creative Spirit, and we appreciate your entry in Steemit Vision Quest.

May you receive all you seek.

Oh yes, I do see the divinity in this. What a cool way to imagine 11-11 in a visual way.

Thank you! These everyday things are really the most typical way the divine taps us on the shoulder or nudges us, eh? Thanks for stopping by! You’re Cabe’s partner right? Pleasure to meet you ❤️

That is so beautiful, I never knew said that to you.. this post brought tears to my eyes! I can easily see what you are feeling!

<3 awwwww glad to touch a heart spring xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67292.64
ETH 3242.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64