You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Vision Quest | My Dreams Speak To Me

in #svq6 years ago

mmmm

you can hear plants whispering in a round room because there are no corners for their voices to get caught in

love this! yes, that would be great. i seem to be starting to share mine naturally... i'd love to talk about them with others :) many times i've sought to keep a dream journey for an extended length of time and just recently started up again. best wishes as you build your medicine yurt <3

Sort:  

https://discord.gg/7UmQ2c I got this discord group going with a whole two members haha. I have really not put too much effort into it yet cuz I am busy. Thank you! I love your posts as always, very inspiring!

If you would like to help me set up the dream society, go for it! I really have not put enough effort into it at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52