Sort:  

I made a turtle myself yesterday too. No way near as inspired as the Raphael 😂, but it was fun to do. I will make a post today.
Your challenge helped me through yesterday. Sometimes I need to push myself to do fun stuff with my toddler. He loves to build with squishy clay.
Thanks for lighting up our day 😊.
BTW Congratulations on the swim medals. Which events were they? I'm glad your hard work and focus paid off.

Yes please do. I would love to see it.

I am so honored that you read my post. It was breast stroke and backstroke. I see you used to be marathon runner. I am trying to be one also, maybe even a triathlete someday

Glad to be of help. Take it easy there ok? Hope u have a great day

I have run a total of 8 marathons ever. The first one I did in my local park, just covered the distance, just to check I could finish in time to get a plane to another city.
Then I did 7 in a week across Australia. It triggered my emerging connective tissue disorder.
Anyone with a reasonably able body and 6 hours to spare can do One. It is 100% mental.
Although some people say it helps to be a bit mental too.
I have posted my turtle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39