You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Vision Quest: Conscientious Seed Planting

in #svq6 years ago

I am finally getting around to making some of my rounds. It has been hectic for me. Besides the jobs the kids college and steemit here. One of my best friends is in the hospital, so I've been spending a lot of time there. I love your post! And "imperfect sinner behind the keyboard", goodness, aren't we all? Big or small we all fall from time to time. But I do like the phrase.☺
Words are so powerful. It is why I try to always be positive when I speak to people. Sometimes it's hard, and sometimes I fail. but I do always try. And I really do love your poem, is very nice and deep. And it is also very very truthful. And as far as your artwork, looks wonderful and like it was drawn with love. So I don't know how I could possibly get any better.

OH AND GUESS WHAT!!!

I GOT MY COIN TODAY!!! 😁💖👍😊🤗🎉 #KIMG1321.JPG

Sort:  

YAY!! I was starting to worry, the other thing I mailed that day got there a couple days ago! Thanks for your kindness and support, and enjoy the round!

Oh trust me I will. Like I have said I'm going to make or get a display case to put all my steemit awards that I may get overtime in. Oh and I have a surprise for you also. It's not money or anything physical really but I'm currently working on it and will let you know when it's done. ☺ It really isn't much, more a token of gratitude and appreciation that anything. But I really hope that you'll enjoy it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43