You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎨 Steemit Vision Quest 19: “How To Pray” - Calling All Rainbow Warriors

in #svq6 years ago

Wow that's a great challenge - https://steemit.com/tarottuesday/@in2itiveart/sigil-for-a-series-of-misunderstandings-part-2 I am going to try to do one specifically for this Vision Quest but I just did one - as you can see from the link above - that I am sharing with you now - and I am just sharing so that I can make contact with you - as I believe we are on a similar path... I will keep you on my radar for similar contests if I find myself too overwhelmed to take this one on this time - although possibly, as I move forward with part 3 of this work of art, I will enter it in the contest, we shall see -but what is more important - is that you are putting this outthere for others to consider. Another way I pray is Master mind - and that is beautiful as well - maybe you might be interested in one day doing a Mastermind for the earth - that's one of my goals is to find people who are up for doing a mastermind against 5G chemtrails fukushima etc and for the abundance and prosperity of joy for all sentient beings inhabiting our earth mother.

Sort:  

Your artwork is amazing. How did I not know you existed yet? Seriously cool. That image on top just opens and opens when I see it differently, and differently, and differently. So many perspectives in there. Certain aspects remind me of the legends of the Little People. Really glad to know you now. I'm upping and resteeming your post there.

Thank you so much- I don’t know why you didn’t know me or I yiu until now...Steemit is weird they way sometimes... glad to finally meet and I love your stimulating challenges...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68