Sort:  

Haha. Thanks:)

Truly. I mean that from the bottom of my heart.
Your skill is what allows some of us not only to reflect on a deeper hidden layer of reality, but also to understand that these visionary states of consciousness are universal and a core part of the human experiences... You are able to capture and relate parts of our collective psyche that most of us are simply too dull to express in anything else than words; the least communicative forms of symbols available at our disposal

Your choice of form and color and the way you render your vision to us is an absolute gift to humanity... Commend yourself for your incredibly important work...

You are indeed a cartographer of consciousness... Your service to mankind is of paramount importance... Thank you for helping us to open our third eye and motivating us to improve ourselves and continue involving...

My grand father who was a pastor often said "God chooses the Ones he wants."

You have certainly been ordained with a great calling. Continue your work for all of our sakes.

Thank you.

(Dickride over)

@imp.unity That is perhaps one of the most profound compliments I have ever received. Though I do feel a sense of destiny I keep my vision in check nowadays. I have gone way out there with psilocybin induced messiah-complexes and alien agendas so I have reserved myself to allowing the world to give me feedback about how effective my art is. I keep my heart focused on God first and then perform the inspiration as it passes into me. Stay good and Thank You for your valuable time:) Talk to you again I'm sure.

Now that is more like the Hae-Joo, I know :) but your words can work wonders too!

Yea that's a good way to put it for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45