You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Vision Quest - Week 5: Desert Wilderness

in #svq6 years ago (edited)

Yay! I have been wondering if we had to wait for @cabelindsay to return, I have been working on this one for days already!
https://steemit.com/svq/@fishyculture/steemit-vision-quest-week-5-desert-wilderness

Sort:  

i am so happy to be able to provide you with this week's challenge and to look at your most interesting art! yay! thank you for participating! xx Eagle

Oh my, you are an #SVQ All Star, you know. MVP, really. Thank you. Each one of your entries thoroughly impresses me, on very different levels, and I believe this one is my new fave.

Thank you! I have really enjoyed this journey so very much! Your gentle guidance makes this delightful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43