You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Vision Quest - My Angels Among Us Vision Entry

in #svq6 years ago (edited)

Wow! I just love this so much! I love the painting, the process and the writing. You did tops on this, such an artist and thank you so much for participating in this ... you and I both love the mythical, angels, and all that is amazing. I'm so happy you brought your self to this project. Big Hugs. xx Eagle

Tip!

Sort:  

Thank you! It was an awesome project to work on. The vision quest contest is very inspiring!
I am stoked for the next one @eaglespirit, your rad! <3

So glad you did this! The new subject is out now, I posted in Discord... Bliss in Silence. Boom!!

@skycae .. xx Hugs and Good Luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44