You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dimensions of Consciousness

in #svq7 years ago

Thank you for reading and commenting @esaia.mystic. I am not sure what you mean by "feel you." The certain terms part, the agreements, ought to be ... Choose path I get. LOL
So, I did a ceremony where I cut all my agreements in this life. The only agreement I have is to work and help those, hold the grid, and do a lot of healing. I have yet to know what is coming next but it is powerful. I find myself running into those that do not understand and for the most part that is okay, especially on a new platform like this. There are plenty on FB and amongst Native Americans this is second nature. This is a way of life so there I am at peace. It is mostly damaged or those that do not understand their path and lash out that I have find some frustration. For the most part, as long as I stay away from a large City and ground, protect, meditate and self care in general I am 100. I rarely need chakra balancing ,etc., because I keep it real. Being in nature nonstop helps so very much too. I am somewhat concerned about you, but because we do not "know" each other I have not had the opportunity to reach out. The last thing we want sometimes is to hear "oh I been through that too." We need to just listen and let it be. However, I want you to know that I feel you and understand. If you ever need me, I am here for you. I wanted you to know that, and the gesture is genuine. Hugs. Eagle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42